Rules for organizers

Selection of the competition venue and field marking:

  • For the DP championship need playing field for work of the dog and handler of the minimum size of 50 x 15 m
  • The field is marked-up according to the scheme below. In the center there are three equal zones 10 x 10m
  • On the field with this marking is conducted discipline Puller Running:

  • The puller catching zone cannot be shorter than 7 m. It is not marked-up and is not fenced, has a free length.
  • On any of the squares of the marked-up field (10 x 10m) is held Puller Jumping discipline:

  • The field is marked-up with sand, sawdust, special spray paints, flour, tape or by non-toxic food dyes, along the perimeter can be further fenced by tape (the puller catching zones, located along the field, not fenced). At the corners of the squares are placed flags or cones.
  • The competition field coating must be flat, non-slippery and not too hard. Also field should not have holes, potholes, bumps and other irregularities. Absolutely not suitable field with the following types of coatings: concrete, asphalt, gravel, crushed stone, rubber coating of outdoor sports grounds, tile or stone tiles. The field must be cleared and contain no bushes, trees or any other obstacles.

 

Judging panel

  • Only certified Dog Puller judges are allowed to judge the championship. By a certified judge is meant a person who has passed a seminar, internship, certification and who has a certificate of Dog Puller judge at least a regional category.
  • Judging panel judges the competition. It consists of a minimum of 3 certified Dog Puller judges. Each judge must have a sheet, where he records the results of the performance of each participant, in each discipline. The sheet must be signed by the judge – Last Name and First Name, the date and the numbered pages.
  • One person from the judging panel – Chief Judge of the competition, appointed for his objectivity, authority and experience of participating in this sport. In the discipline of Puller Running, two judges work as a side ones to take into account all the nuances and promptly resolve controversial issues. On the starting line there is a “judge at the start” and a timekeeper. The judging panel may include a larger number of people whose responsibilities are assigned by the Chief Judge.
  • The Chief Judge takes a position near the сentral zone – the start zone.
  • The Chief Judge ensures that the handler does not step on or behind the start line when the puller throws, notes the catch and return of the puller to the start zone and keeps a list of competitions. He also takes the signs (raised up hand with proper catching of the puller / hand crosswise when catching a wrong puller or not catching it) from the side judges. The Chief Judge or his assistant with a timer or stopwatch are counting down time for each competing pair.
  • At the discipline Puller Running the side judges are each near the run-up zone (left and right), and track in which zone and how the puller was caught by the dog. If the puller is correctly caught in the catch zone, the side judge must sign to Chief Judge – raise his hand. When not catching a puller correctly or not catching it, the arms are crossed. Side judges make a mark about catching / not catching in their statements.
  • At the discipline Puller Jumping the Chief Judge with judges-assistants score the jumps. One of the judges score the dog jumping with the capture of the puller with the mouth and separation of two paws from the ground, the second judge score the jumping of the dog with the capture of the puller with the mouth and separation of four paws from the ground. Each judge maintains his statement, in which the results of the performance of each participant are recorded.
  • Judges when judging adapt to the style of the athlete, but they consider only obvious jumps with a clear capture.
  • All statements filled in by the judges during the championship are given to the Chief Judge upon completion of the disciplines. The Chief Judge verifies all statements with his, discusses controversial points with the Side judges and makes decisions on awarding the place.
  • Championship results should be consolidated into a single spreadsheet and published at least three days after the championship on an open, publicly accessible resource.
  • All results from the championship are transmitted to the head of the Dog Puller Federation of your country and are entered into the country’s ranking table by him.
img

PULLER Running

  • The performance time – is 90 seconds. The number of throws is not limited. Two Puller rings are used.
  • A competing couple a dog and handler begin their performance in the central zone – the start zone. The countdown occurs after the owner strikes the puller twice with a puller (double clap by pullers).
  • The performance consists of alternately throwing pullers in different directions, so that a dog catches the rolling ring in the catch zone and brings it to the start zone. Puller rings throws by handler one by one, each time in opposite directions.
  • The puller is considered a rolling until the ring is fully laid on the field on one of its sides (force majeure — a puller ring stuck somewhere without movement — is regarded as a fallen puller). If a non-moving puller, lying on one of its sides, or stuck somewhere without movement, was set in motion by a dog or any other extraneous impact, then such a puller is not considered to be caught in motion.
  • After throwing a puller, the handler’s exit from the start zone is allowed and does not mean a loss of a point.
  • A throw made by the handler strictly from the start zone is considered effective.
  • In the start zone, the dog can leave the puller on the ground or give it directly to the handler.
  • The performance ends after 90 seconds. If before the announcement of the end of time the handler managed to throw a puller, then even after the final whistle or the announcement of the end of the performance time, the score will be counted if the dog successfully catches the ring and returns to the start zone.

The scoring of points in the discipline PULLER Running:

img
img

PULLER Jumping

 

  • The work zone for this discipline – is a 10×10 meter area.
  • The performance time – is 90 seconds.
  • During the performance, two Puller rings are used.
  • A competing couple a dog and handler begin their performance in the 10×10 meter area. The countdown occurs after the owner strikes the puller twice with a puller (double clap by pullers).
  • The performance consists in the successive capture by the dog of one of the pullers with the separation of two or all four paws from the ground. During the capture of the puller, the puller should be in the handler’s hand. After capture the ring with the mouth of the dog, the puller can be released from the handler’s hand.
  • During the performance, the dog should show clear changes of left / right position when changing the puller rings.
  • Within the 10×10 meter performance area, the handler and dog are not restricted in movement.
  • The handler can stand kneeling, but in such a way that no part of his body is used by the dog as a barrier/obstacle.
  • In the case of an athlete using any part of the body as a barrier for a dog, the judges have the right to impose restrictions on the couple acting in a similar way: be it a division of the overall result by 2, not score such jumps, etc. Information on judge’s measures is announced to all participants before beginning of the discipline.

The scoring system in the discipline PULLER Jumping:

img
img

Separation by category:

The dogs are divided into categories according to age and height.

  • Puppies category – the dogs aged 3 to 12 months.
  • Mini category – the dogs up to 40 cm at the withers.
  • Maxi category – the dogs from 40 cm at the withers (40.01 cm and above).
  • Drive category – high-speed dogs of such breeds as Border Collie, Kelpie, Malinois, Herders and specially bred sports mixes.
  • Terriers category – Terriers, such as: Jack and Parson Russell Terriers, Fox Terrier, Welsh Terrier, Border Terrier, etc. (announced from 5 dogs).
  • Heavyweight category – Moloss and other dogs, which, due to their breed and physical characteristics, cannot develop greater speed and cannot show competitiveness agility with other categories (announced from 5 dogs).
  • Veterans category – the dogs aged 8 years + 1 day of all sizes (announced from 5 dogs).
  • Dogs of some breeds can be identified by a judge in either the “Maxi” category or the “Heavyweight” category, depending on the size of the dog.
img

Holding of competitions:

  • In each category, the athlete has the right to perform with no more than two dogs.
  • In each category, one dog can perform with only one handler.
  • In all disciplines, only one athlete and his dog may be present on the field during their performance.
  • Allowed for use only Puller of TM Collar.
  • Dogs of the Maxi, Drive and Heavyweight categories cannot perform with mini and micro puller rings.
  • Dogs of the Mini and Terriers categories cannot perform with micro puller rings.
  • Dogs of the Puppies category can perform with a puller ring of any size.
  • During the performance one couple of puller rings should be used.
  • The number of points for each throw, jump, and the overall result of a couple’s performance is determined objectively by the Chief Judge of the competition and cannot be discussed by the athletes or challenged.
  • Spectators and the press are not allowed to be on the competition field during the performance of sports couples.
img

Determination of the winner with the same points among the participants:

  • For couples with the same number of points there is a restart (rerun or rejumping), depending on the discipline in which there are participants with the same number of points.
  • Restart is carried out separately for each category and discipline, if necessary.
  • Restart is carried out only to determine the prize (1st, 2nd and 3rd) places.
  • Restart of Puller Running: in the least amount of time to make three throws with catch and return. Double clap by pullers – is a start of countdown. From this point on, the couple must make three throws of the puller rings according to the rules of the Puller Running in the shortest possible time. Time stops when the dog with at least one paw enters the start zone, returning the puller after the 3rd throw.
  • In the Restart of Puller Running, wins the couple with greater results. With the same results – the couple with the least time.
  • Restart of Puller Jumping: in the least amount of time, make 10 jumps with a puller capture. Double clap by pullers – is a start of countdown. From this point on, the dog must complete 10 jumps with a puller capture. Time stops on the landing of the dog after the 10th jump.
  • In the Restart of Puller Jumping wins the couple with a greater number of points. With the same number of points, wins the couple with the least time.
img

Championship Category:

  • Regional Championship – from 25 participants (competitive pairs handler + dog).
  • National Championship – from 35 participants, 10 of them are from other districts, regions and etc.
  • International Championship – From 50 participants, 10 of them are from other country/countries.
img

Mistakes, violations, disqualification:

  • Athlete has the right to replace a damaged puller. If during the performance the dog has damaged it, the athlete has the right to replace the puller at any time during his performance. To do this, he must pass the damaged puller to the judge before he proceeds to continue performance. The time of performance in this case does not stop and the decision to replace the puller is left to the discretion of the athlete. It is possible to replace the puller outside the start zone with the permission of the Chief Judge of the competition.
  • If during the performance the dog goes take a leak (due to great need) or damaged the venue, inside or outside its borders, but within the competition field, the performance time immediately stops. The athlete must immediately eliminate the consequences of the incident, then, when the athlete and his dog are ready to continue, the time goes on from the moment it stops. If during the performance the dog goes take a leak (due to small need), then the time immediately stops, the performance ends and the number of points received by the couple before the incident is counted. If the athlete does not eliminate the consequences of the incident, the couple will be disqualified for this discipline.
  • Dogs during the oestrus are allowed to compete. The performance of the couple in this case passes after all the participants and disciplines. The fact of oestrus is considered from the first day to 30 inclusive. Dogs during the oestrus participate at the Restart on the definition of 1, 2 or 3 places last.
  • If an athlete hides the fact of oestrus from his dog from judge, the couple is disqualified. Sick dogs (and pregnant dogs from the 5th week of pregnancy) also cannot participate in the Dog Puller competition. Participation of dogs with developmental or structural defects (including acquired ones), but not causing problems to the dog or athlete during a performance (not leading to the risk of injury) and having no health problems, is allowed.  is determined at the place by the Chief Judge of the competition.
  • Ill-treatment of an athlete with a dog as part of the competition, foul language, open hostility to other participants of the competition, as well as being drunk on a competitive field, is punished by disqualification.
  • Dogs are not allowed to compete with any kind of electronic collars, strict collars, strangles and with items of equipment (clothing) interfering.
  • During the performance is prohibited to encourage dogs by feed.
  • Only a puller can be in the hands of a performing athlete or within the starting area.
  • On the field during the competition there can be only one competing couple: an athlete and a dog, not counting the Judging panel. No one can intentionally touch a dog or a puller, except the handler/dog owner, during a couple’s performance. Violation is fixed by the Chief Judge of the competition, making further decisions is also determined by him.
  • Dog aggression is not allowed in competitions. If a dog displays aggression to a person or another dog in the field of view of the Chief Judge (both before and during and after the performances, but before the end of the award ceremony), the dog and the athlete are disqualified, their result is equal to 0.
  • Disputes with a Judging panel, challenging the results and appeals are prohibited at any time.
img

Safety Technique:

  • Throw a puller from the top, from behind the ear. It is desirable to hold with three fingers.

  • When jumping, direct the dog to jump behind the puller horizontally, not vertically, as “candles”. Landing after vertical jumps can negatively affect the joints of your dog. The judges have the right to stop the performance of the athlete, if the manner of jumping will be considered dangerous for the dog.
  • After capture a puller by a dog, it is not recommended to turn the dog in the air too abruptly, putting a jerky load on the cervical region. Such a technique can be considered by the judge as unsafe for the dog and measures can be taken at the discretion of the judge.
  • The puller shape protects the hand from accidental bites, but at the same time the puller must be held correctly, wrist is pointing down, and the elbow is pointing up. This position of the hand, when performing jumping exercises, is right and safe for a dog handler. Handler’s wrist always looks at the dog direction.

img

DOG PULLER RULES

Rules of PULLER RUNNING and PULLER JUMPING for organizers

Download (PDF, 538 Kb)
img

DOG PULLER World Championship statement

  1. Realization

Every year since 2018 has been making the main event Dog Puller World Championship. International Federation Dog Puller (IFDP) and Federation Dog Puller of hand-out country are organizers of World Championship (WCh). They are together choosing and agree date and place of WCh. The official rules of IFDP are function on the WCh.

  1. Selection of participants on the WCh and formation the team of country

 Every country forms its own team on the WCh – National Team. National Team of each country consists of maximum 15 pairs -dog and handler. Minimum quantity of participants in National Team are 3 pairs.

Rating is general: Puller Running + Puller Jumping

If the pair (dog + handler) compete only in one discipline in this case to get into rating system, they need to train and compete in both disciplines (running and jumping).

Points reckon only for awarding places.

1 place – 31 points
2 place – 22 points
3 place – 13 points

Also to the result add next extra points:
regional championship +2 points
national championship +5 points
international +10 points
out city championship  +5 points to the general result
(other city, other region, other country)

  1. On the WCh World Winner Dog Puller title awards in next categories:
  1. On the WCh title Multichampion awards in each category. Multichampion calculates by summarizing places that participant get in each discipline (Puller Running + Puller Jumping). The best possible result is 2 points.
  2. Every year on the WCh selects Challenge Cup National Team holder. Challenge Cup goes to the National Team that got the biggest quantity of points by summarizing awarding places of participants from their National Team. For count the points summarized points by quantity of awarding places (1st, 2nd and 3rd) that get participants of the Team in each discipline and category + Multichampion title (tittle Multichampion counts only if in discipline present representatives of all announced countries).

1 place – 3 points

2 place – 2 points

3 place – 1 point

Multichampion – 3 points

The statement of World Championship is effective to 9 September 2019

President IFDP Petrenko Varvara

Download (PDF, 145 Kb)

Для организаторов

Выбор места проведения соревнований и разметка поля:

  • Для проведения чемпионата ДП нужно игровое поле для работы собаки и хендлера размером минимум 50 х 15 м
  • Поле размечается согласно схеме ниже. В центре находятся три равные зоны 10 х 10м
  • На поле с данной разметкой проводится дисциплина Пуллер Бег:

  • Зона ловли пуллера не может быть короче 7 м. Она не размечается и не ограждается, имеет свободную длину.
  • На любом из квадратов размеченного поля (10 х 10м) проводится дисциплина Пуллер Прыжки:

  • Поле размечается песком, опилками, специальными спрей-красками, мукой, лентой или не токсичными пищевыми красителями, по периметру может дополнительно ограждаться лентой (зоны ловли пуллера, находящиеся вдоль поля, не ограждаются). По углам квадратов размещаются флажки или конусы.
  • Покрытие поля для соревнований должно быть ровным, не скользким и не слишком твёрдым. Так же поле не должно иметь ям, ухабов, кочек и прочих неровностей. Категорически не подходит поле со следующими видами покрытий: бетон, асфальт, гравий, щебень, резиновое покрытие открытых спортивных площадок, кафельная или каменная плитка. Поле должно быть расчищено и не содержать кустов, деревьев или любых других препятствий.

Судейская Бригада

  • К судейству чемпионата допускаются только сертифицированные судьи Дог Пуллер. Под сертифицированным судьёй подразумевается человек, прошедший семинар, стажировку, аттестацию и имеющий сертификат судьи Дог Пуллер минимум региональной категории.
  • Судит соревнования судейская бригада. Она состоит минимум из 3 сертифицированных судей Дог Пуллер. У каждого судьи должна быть ведомость, куда он заносит результаты выступления каждого участника, на каждой дисциплине. Ведомость должна быть подписана судьёй — Фамилия и Имя, проставлена дата и пронумерованы страницы.
  • Один человек из судейской бригады — Главный Судья соревнований, назначенный за свою объективность, авторитет и опыт участия в данном спорте. В дисциплине Пуллер Бег двое судей работают в качестве боковых для учета всех нюансов и оперативного решения спорных моментов. На стартовой линии находится «судья на старте» и таймкипер. Судейская бригада может включать в себя большее количество людей, обязанности которых назначает главный судья.
  • Главный судья занимает позицию возле центральной зоны — зоны старта.
  • Главный судья следит за тем, чтобы хендлер не заступал на или за линии зоны старта при бросках пуллера, отмечает ловлю и возврат пуллера в зону старта и ведёт ведомость соревнований. Так же он принимает знаки (поднятая вверх рука при правильной ловле пуллера / руки накрест при неправильной ловле или не ловле пуллера) от боковых судей. Главный судья или его помощник с помощью таймера или секундомера ведут отсчёт времени для каждой соревнующейся пары.
  • На дисциплине Пуллер Бег боковые судьи находятся каждый возле зоны разбега (слева и справа) и отслеживают в какой зоне и как был пойман собакой пуллер. При правильной ловле пуллера в зоне ловли, боковой судья должен подать знак Главному судье — поднять вверх руку. При не правильной ловле пуллера или не ловле — руки скрещены. Боковые судьи делают отметки о ловле/ не ловле в своих ведомостях.
  • На дисциплине Пуллер Прыжки Главный судья с судьями-помощниками ведут счёт прыжкам. Один из судей считает прыжки собаки с захватом пуллера пастью и отрывом от земли двух лап, второй из судей считает прыжки собаки с захватом пуллера пастью и отрывом от земли четырёх лап. Каждый судья ведёт свою ведомость, в которой записываются результаты выступления каждого участника.
  • Судьи при судействе подстраиваются под стиль работы спортсмена, но при этом считают только очевидные прыжки с чётким захватом.
  • Все ведомости, заполненные судьями во время чемпионата, по завершению дисциплин отдаются Главному судье. Главный судья сверяет все ведомости со своей, обсуждает спорные моменты с Боковыми судьями и принимает решения по присуждению места.
  • Результаты чемпионата должны быть сведены в единую электронную таблицу и опубликованы в срок не менее трёх дней после чемпионата на открытом общедоступном ресурсе.
  • Все результаты с чемпионата передаются руководителю Федерации Дог Пуллер вашей страны и заносятся им в таблицу рейтинга страны.
img

ПУЛЛЕР Бег:

  • Время выступления — 90 сек. Количество бросков не ограничено. Используются два кольца Пуллер.
  • Соревнующаяся пара собака и хендлер начинают своё выступление в центральной зоне — зоне старта. Отсчёт времени происходит после того, как владелец дважды ударяет пуллером об пуллер (двойной хлопок пуллерами).
  • Выступление заключается в поочередном бросании пуллеров в разные стороны, так чтобы собака ловила катящееся кольцо в зоне ловли и приносила его в зону старта. Кольца пуллер бросаются хендлером по одному, каждый раз в противоположные стороны.
  • Катящимся пуллер считается до тех пор, пока кольцо полностью не ляжет на покрытие поля на одну из своих сторон (форс мажор вариант — кольцо пуллера застряло где-либо без движения — расценивается как упавший пуллер). Если не движущийся пуллер, лежащий на одной из своих сторон, либо застрявший где-либо без движения, был приведён в движение собакой или любым другим посторонним воздействием, то такой пуллер не считается пойманным в движении.
  • После броска пуллера выход хендлера из зоны старта разрешён и не несет за собой потерю балла.
  • Результативным считается бросок, совершённый хендлером строго из зоны старта.
  • В зоне старта собака может оставить пуллер на земле или отдать его непосредственно в руки хендлера.
  • Выступление заканчивается по истечении 90 сек. Если до объявления конца времени хендлер успел бросить пуллер, то даже после финального свистка или оглашения конца времени выступления балл будет засчитан в случае успешной ловли кольца собакой и возвращения в зону старта.

Начисление баллов в дисциплине ПУЛЛЕР Бег

img
img

ПУЛЛЕР Прыжки:

  • Зона работы для данной дисциплины — площадка размером 10 х 10 м.
  • Время выступления — 90 сек.
  • Во время выступления используются два кольца Пуллер.
  • Соревнующаяся пара собака и хендлер начинают своё выступление в зоне размером 10 х 10 м. Отсчёт времени происходит после того, как владелец дважды ударяет пуллером об пуллер (двойной хлопок пуллерами).
  • Выступление заключается в поочередном захвате собакой одного из пуллеров с отрывом двух или всех четырёх лап от земли. Во время захвата пуллера, пуллер должен находится в руке хендлера. После захвата кольца пастью собаки пуллер может быть выпущен из руки хендлера.
  • Во время выступления собака должна показывать чёткие смены положения лево/право при смене колец пуллера.
  • В пределах зоны выступления 10 х 10 м хендлер и собака не ограничены в передвижении.
  • Хендлер может выступать стоя на коленях, но так, чтобы ни одна часть его тела не использовалась собакой как барьер/ препятствие.
  • В случае использования спортсменом любой части тела в качестве барьера для собаки, за судьями остаётся право вводить ограничения для пары, выступающей подобным образом: будь то разделение общего результата на 2, не засчитывание таких прыжков и пр. Информация о мерах судейства оглашается всем участникам перед началом дисциплины.

Начисление баллов в дисциплине ПУЛЛЕР Прыжки

img
img

Разделение по категориям:

Собаки делятся на категории согласно возрасту и росту.

  • Категория Щенки — собаки в возрасте от 3 до 12 месяцев.
  • Категория Мини — собаки до 40 см в холке.
  • Категория Макси — собаки от 40 см в холке (40,01 см и выше).
  • Категория Драйв — скоростные собаки таких пород как бордер колли, келпи, малинуа, хердеры и специально выведенные спортивные миксы.
  • Категория Терьеры — норные терьеры, такие как: джек и парсон рассел терьеры, фокстерьер, вельш терьер, бордер терьер и т.д. (заявляется от 5 собак).
  • Категория Тяжеловесы — молоссы и другие собаки, которые ввиду своих породных и физических особенностей не могут развивать большую скорость и показывать конкурентоспособную с другими категориями ловкость (заявляется от 5 собак).
  • Категория Ветераны — собаки возрастом от 8 лет +1 день всех размеров (заявляется от 5 собак).
  • Собаки некоторых пород могут быть определены судьей как в категорию «Макси», так и в категорию «Тяжеловес» в зависимости от комплекции собаки.
img

Проведение соревнований:

  • В каждой категории спортсмен имеет право выступить не более чем с двумя собаками.
  • В каждой категории одна собака может выступать только с одним хендлером.
  • Во всех дисциплинах только один спортсмен и его собака могут присутствовать на поле во время своего выступления.
  • Разрешён для использования только Пуллер ТМ Collar.
  • Собаки категории макси, драйв и тяжеловесы не могут выступать с кольцами Пуллер мини и микро.
  • Собаки категории мини и терьеры не могут выступать с кольцами Пуллер микро.
  • Собаки категории щенки могут выступать с кольцами пуллер любого размера.
  • Во время выступления должна использоваться одна пара колец пуллер.
  • Количество баллов за каждый бросок, прыжок и общий результат выступления пары определяется объективно главным судьёй соревнований и не может обсуждаться спортсменами или быть оспорено.
  • Зрителям и прессе запрещено находиться на соревновательном поле во время выступления спортивных пар.
img

Определение победителя при одинаковых баллах у участников:

  • Для пар с одинаковым количеством баллов предусмотрен рестарт (перезабег или перепрыгивание), в зависимости от дисциплины, в которой имеются участники с одинаковым количеством баллов.
  • Рестарт проводится отдельно для каждой категории и дисциплины, если он необходим.
  • Рестарт проводится только для определения призовых (1-го, 2-го и 3-го) мест.
  • Рестарт Пуллер Бег: за наименьшее количество времени совершить три броска с ловлей и возвратом. Двойной хлопок пуллерами – старт отсчета времени. С этого момента пара должна совершить три броска колец пуллер согласно правилам Пуллер Бег за наименьшее время. Время останавливается тогда, когда собака минимум одной лапой вошла в зону старта, возвращая пуллер после 3-го броска.
  • В Рестарте Пуллер Бег побеждает пара с большей результативностью. При одинаковой результативности — пара с наименьшим временем.
  • Рестарт Пуллер Прыжки: за наименьшее количество времени совершить 10 прыжков с захватом пуллера пастью. Двойной хлопок пуллерами — старт отсчёта времени. С этого момента собака должна совершить 10 прыжков с захватом пуллера пастью. Время останавливается по приземлении собаки после 10-го прыжка.
  • В Рестарте Пуллер Прыжки побеждает пара с большим количеством баллов. При одинаковом количестве баллов побеждает пара с наименьшим временем.
img

Категории чемпионатов:

  • Региональный чемпионат – от 25 участников (соревновательных пар человек + собака).
  • Национальный чемпионат – от 35 участников, 10 из которых из других городов, регионов, областей.
  • Международный чемпионат – от 50 участников, 10 из которых из другой страны/стран.
img

Ошибки, нарушения, дисквалификация:

  • Спортсмен имеет право заменить поврежденный пуллер. Если во время выступления собака повредила его, спортсмен имеет право заменить пуллер в любой момент в течение своего выступления. Для этого он должен передать поврежденный пуллер судье, прежде чем приступит к продолжению выступления. Время выступления в данном случае не останавливается и решение о замене пуллера остаётся на усмотрение спортсмена. Возможна замена пуллера за пределами зоны старта с разрешения главного судьи соревнований.
  • Если во время выступления собака оправилась (по большой нужде) или повредила площадку, внутри или вне её границ, но в пределах соревновательного поля, время выступления немедленно останавливается. Спортсмен обязан немедленно устранить последствия инцидента, затем, когда спортсмен и его собака готовы продолжать выступление, то время продолжается с момента его остановки. Если во время выступления собака правилась по малой нужде, то время немедленно останавливается выступления заканчивается и в зачёт идёт количество баллов, полученных выступающей парой до инцидента. В случае не устранения спортсменом последствия инцидента -пара дисквалифицируется на эту дисциплину.
  • Течные суки к соревнованиям допускаются. Выступление пары в данном случае проходит после всех участников и дисциплин.  Факт течки считается от первого дня до 30 включительно. Течные суки участвуют в Рестарте на определение 1, 2 или 3 места последними.
  • В случае если спортсмен скрыл от судейства факт течки у его собаки, пара дисквалифицируется. Больные собаки (и беременные суки с 5-й недели беременности) так же не могут участвовать в соревнованиях по Дог Пуллер. Допускается участие собак с дефектами развития или строения (в том числе приобретёнными), но не доставляющими собаке или спортсмену проблем во время выступления (не ведущими к риску получения травм) и не имеющими проблем со здоровьем. Допуск определяется на месте главным судьёй соревнований.
  • Жестокое обращение спортсмена с собакой в рамках мероприятия, нецензурная брань, открытое проявление вражды к другим участникам соревнований, равно как и появление на соревновательном поле в нетрезвом состоянии, наказывается дисквалификацией.
  • На соревнования не допускаются собаки с любыми видами электронных ошейников, строгих ошейников, удавок, шлеек и с предметами экипировки (одежды) мешающими.
  • Во время выступления запрещается пищевое поощрение собаки.
  • В руках выступающего спортсмена или в пределах зоны старта может находится только пуллер.
  • На поле во время соревнований может находиться только одна пара выступающих: спортсмен и собака, не считая бригады судей. Никто не может намеренно касаться собаки или пуллера, кроме хендлера/ владельца собаки, во время выступления пары. Нарушение фиксируется главным судьей соревнований, принятие дальнейшего решения так же определяется им.
  • Агрессия собак недопустима на соревнованиях. При проявлении собакой агрессии к человеку или другой собаке в поле зрения главного судьи (как до, так и во время, и после выступлений, но до окончания награждения), собака и спортсмен дисквалифицируются, их результат приравнивается к 0.
  • Споры с бригадой судей, оспаривания результатов и апелляции запрещены в любое время.
img

Техника Безопасности:

 

  • Бросать пуллер следует сверху, из-за уха. Держать при этом желательно тремя пальцами.

  • При прыжках направляйте собаку прыгать за пуллером горизонтально, а не вертикально «свечёй». Приземление после вертикальных прыжков может негативно сказываться на суставах вашей собаки. За судьями остаётся право остановить выступление спортсмена, если манера прыжков будет сочтена опасной для собаки.
  • После захвата собакой пуллера не рекомендуется разворачивать собаку в воздухе слишком резко, оказывая рывковую нагрузку на шейный отдел. Такая техника работы может быть засчитана судьей как небезопасная для собаки и могут быть приняты меры на усмотрение судьи.
  • Форма пуллера защищает руку от случайных укусов, но при этом пуллер необходимо держать правильно, кисть направлена вниз, локоть вверх. Именно такое положение руки, при выполнении упражнений прыжки, является правильным и безопасным для хендлера собаки. Кисть хендлера всегда смотрит на собаку.

img

ПРАВИЛА ДОГ ПУЛЛЕР

Правила дисциплин БЕГ и ПРЫЖКИ для организаторов

Скачать (PDF, 613 Кб)
img

Положение по чемпионату Мира

  1. Проведение

Каждый год начиная с 2018 года проводится главное событие Дог Пуллер Чемпионат Мира по Дог Пуллер. Организаторами Чемпионата Мира (далее ЧМ) являются Международная Федерация Дог Пуллер (МФДП) и Федерация Дог Пуллер принимающей страны. Обе стороны выбирают и согласовывают дату и место проведения ЧМ. На ЧМ действуют официальные правила МФДП.

  1. Отбор участников на ЧМ и формирование команд стран

Каждая страна формирует свою команду на ЧМ –сборную страны. Сборная каждой страны включает в себя максимум 15 пар – человек и собака. Минимальное количество участников сборной страны 3 пары.

Рейтинг является общим: Пуллер Бег+ Пуллер Прыжки. 
То есть, если пара (хендлер+собака) участвует только в одной дисциплине, то для попадания в рейтинг нужно тренироваться и участвовать в двух дисциплинах.
Баллы начисляются только за призовые места.
1 место — 31 балл
2 место — 22 балла
3 место — 13 баллов
так же к результату будет прибавляться, в зависимости от категории чемпионата, баллы:
региональный +2 балла
национальный +5 баллов
международный +10 баллов
и за выездной чемпионат +5 баллов к общему результату
(другой город, другая область, другая страна)

  1. На ЧМ присуждаются титулы Чемпион Мира Дог Пуллер в следующих категориях:
  1. На ЧМ присуждается титул Мультичемпион в каждой категории. Мультичемпион считается путем складывания мест, занятых парой в каждой дисциплине (пуллер бег + пуллер прыжки). Наилучший возможный результат 2 бала
  2. На ЧМ каждый год присуждается переходящий кубок Чемпиона Мира среди стран. Переходящий кубок присуждается команде той страны, которая набрала наибольшее количество балов при подсчете призовых мест участников своей команды. Суммируются балы по количеству призовых мест (1ое, 2ое и 3тье) занятых участниками команды в каждой дисциплине и каждой категории плюс титулы Мультичемпионов (титул Мультичемпиона учитывается при подсчете только в том случае, если в дисциплине были представители всех заявленных стран участников).

1 место – 3 бала

2 место – 2 бала

3 место – 1 бал

Мультичемпиона – 3 бала

Данное положение по ЧМ действительно до 9 сентября 2019 года.

Президент МФДП Петренко Варвара

Скачать (PDF, 145 Кб)